EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  

Name

Company Name

Email

Shri. Sharad Jaipuria- President NITMA

 Ginni International Ltd.

sharad.jaipuria@ginniint.com

Shri. Hardyal S. Cheema- Sr. Vice President NITMA

 Cheema Spintex Ltd.

hardyal@cheemagroup.com   

Shri. Sanjay Jain- Vice President NITMA

 T.T. Limited.

sjain@tttextiles.com

Shri. K. K. Agarwal- Immediate Past President NITMA

 Alps Industries Limited.

kkagarwal@alpsindustries.com


Shri. Rajiv Mittal

 Aarti International Ltd.

ailtext@glide.net.in

Shri. Ramesh Kumar

Avani Textile Ltd.

avanitextiles@gmail.com

Shri. R. Subramaniam

 Bhiwani Textile Milss
(Grasim Bhiwani Textiles Ltd.)

r.subramaniam@adityabirla.com

Shri. S. Krishnamoorthy

 Bhiwani Textile Mills

skrishnamoorthy@adityabirla.com,

Shri. D. L. Birla

 Birla Textile Mills

dlbirla@birlatextile.com

Shri Mukesh Kumar Tyagi

 B S T Textile Mills Pvt. Ltd.

bstyarn@ttml.co.in,bstyarn@yahoo.com   

Shri. O. P. Jain

 Birla Cotsyn ( India ) Limited

opjain@birlacotsyn.com   

Shri. S. K. Khandelia/Shri. K. C. Sharma

 Chenab Textile Mills

skkhandelia@chenabtextile.com,kcsharma@chenabtextile.com

Shri. Rakesh Goel

 DCM Textiles (Hissar)

goel.rakesh@dcmtextiles.com

Shri. Rajiv Patodia

 Eurotex Industries and Export Ltd.

eurotex@bom3.vsnl.net.in

Shri. Sanjay Singhal

 Fertichem Cotspin Ltd.

ssinghal@fertichemgroup.com

Shri. Rikhab Chand Jain/Shri. Sanjay K. Jain

 Gajroula Spinning Mills

export@tttextiles.com,sjain@tttextiles.com

Shri. R. K. Sharma

  Gillanders Arbuthnot & Co. Limited

gislnism@sify.com
gislnism@vsnl.com

Shri. Shishir Jaipuria

 Ginni Filaments Ltd.

shishir@ginnifilaments.com

Shri. L. K. Singh

 GPI Textiles Ltd.

lksingh@gpitextiles.com     

Shri Navneet Grover

 Grospinz Fabz Ltd.

navneetgrover@hotmail.com

Shri. Anurag Dalmia

 GHCL Limited

vco@dbpl.co.in

Shri. Kailash Agarwal

 HP Cotton Textile Mills Ltd.

info@hpthread.com
hpthread@vsnl.com

Shri. Gopal Krishan Gupta

 Hisar Spinning Mills Ltd.

anurag@hisarspinning.com

Shri. Rakesh Bajaj

 Innovative Textiles Pvt. Ltd.

innovel@vsnl.com

Shri. Mohit Jain

 Indocount Industries Ltd.

mjain@indocount.com

Shri. Raj Mohan Singh

 JCT Limited

rajmohan@jctphg.com

Shri. Sandeep Jindal

 Jindal Cotex Ltd.

sandeepjindal@sify.com

Shri. Yogesh Kumaar Jindal

 Kashi Visahwanath Textile Mill Ltd

yogesh.jindal@kvsgroup.co.in; sclkashi@yahoo.com

Sanjay Garg

 Longowalia Yarns Ltd.

sa@lnjb.com

Shri. Rishi Oswal

 Malwa Industries  Ltd.

ashukla@malwagroup.com malwa@malwaoswal.com

Shri N M Shukla

 Moenus Textiles P Ltd

sharad@menus.in

Shri. Sunil Patwari

 Nagreeka Exports Ltd.

info@nagreeka.com

Shri. Ashok Kapoor

 Nahar Spinning Mills Ltd.

akkapoor@owmnahar.com

Shri. R. L. Nolakha

 Nitin Spinners Ltd.

rln@nitinspinners.com

Shri. Vinit S. Sethi

 Orient Texfabs Pvt. Ltd.

vinitsethi@orientfashions.com

Shri. Ashok Oswal

 Oswal Spg. & Wvg. Mills Ltd.

ocsm@satyam.net.in; oswalcotton2@yahoo.co.in

Shri. Snehkar Bansal

 Pratibha Syntex Ltd.

sbansal@pratibhasyntex.com

Shri. H. D. Ramsinghani

 Rainbow Denim Ltd.

rainbow@rainbowdenim.com

Shri. Shekhar Agrawal

 Rajasthan Spinning and Weaving Mills Ltd. ( LNJ Bhilwara Group)

sa@lnjb.com

Shri. M. S. Puni 

 Rana Polycot Ltd.

info@ranagroup.com

Shri. Ramesh Garg

Radiant Textile Limited

radiant_textiles@yahoo.co.in

Shri. Mukund Choudhary– Immediate Past President NITMA

 Spentex Industries Ltd.

mukund@clcindia.com

Shri. Amjad Ali

 Sohrab Spinning Mills Limited

amjadali@sohrabgroup.com
;sohrab@satyam.net.in

Shri. Amit Gupta

 S.T Cottex Exports (P) Ltd.

amit@stexports.com

Shri Neeraj Saluja,Shri. V. K. Goyal

 SEL Manufacturing Co. Ltd. (P) Ltd.

md@selindia.in,vkgoyal@selindia.in
;vkgoyal@selindia.in

Shri. Anil Satia

 Satia Synthetics Ltd.

satiasyn@gmail.com

Shri. Ashu Jain

 Sharmanji Yarns Pvt. Ltd.

sharmanjiyarn@gmail.com

Shri. Munish Avasthi

 Sportking India Limited

munishavasthi@sportking.co.in

Shri. Sandeep Gupta

 Shyam Indospin Ltd.

shyammis@gmail.com,Sandeep.gupta@shyamindospin.com/m

Shri. Madan Lal Singla

 Surya Cotspin Ltd.

suryacotspin@yahoo.com

Dr. S. P. Garg

 Sidhi Vinayak Cotspin Limited

suspha_svcl@yahoo.com

Shri. S. K. Kapoor

 Technological Inst. of Textile & Sciences

techbhiwani@indiatimes.com

Shri. Rajinder Gupta,Rajeev Gupta

 Trident Limited

techbhiwani@indiatimes.com

Shri. Dhruv Satia

 T. C. Spinners Pvt. Ltd.

t.c.spinners@gmail.com

Shri. Anurag Gupta

 Usha Yarns Ltd.

ushayarnsltd@rediffmail.com

Shri. S. P. Oswal / Shri. Sachit Jain

 Vardhman Spg. & Gen. Mills Ltd.

sposwal@vardhman.com,sachitjain@vardhman.com / sachitjain@vardhman.com

Shri.Adish Oswal

 Vardhman Polytex Ltd.

adish.oswal@oswalgroup.com

Shri. Sanjay Gupta

 Venus Texspin Ltd.

sect@supremetexmart.com

Shri.Vinod Ahuja

  VRA Cotton Mills Pvt. Ltd.

pvrahuja@gmail.com ; info@ahujacotton.com

Shri.Vikram Jain

  Vallabh Textile Company Ltd.

vjain@vtcl.co.in

Shri. Vishal Bhalla

  Vaibhav Yarn Mills (P) Ltd.

vishalbhalla@vaibhayarns.com

Shri. Ashish Bagrodia

  Winsome Textile Industries Ltd

ashish@winsomegroup.com

Shri. Manish Bagrodia

 Winsome Yarns Limited

manish@winsomegroup.com

Shri. Rajesh R. Mandawewala

 Welspun India Ltd.

rrm@welspun.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS  
 

Shri. Mahesh Sharda

 Din Dayal Purushottam Lal

ddplcott@gmail.com

Shri. Mohit D. Shah

 Gill & Co. Ltd.

gillco@bom3.vsnl.net.in

Shri. Vinay Kotak

 Kotak Ginning & Pressing Inds. Ltd.

kotakgin@vsnl.com

Shri P.K. Deka

 Rieter India Pvt. Ltd.

pk.deka@rieter.com

Shri. Amit Agarwal

  Olam  Exports (India) Limited

agarwal.amit@olamnet.com

Shri. Anuj Bhagwati 

 A.T.E. Enterprises  Pvt. Ltd.

a_a_bhagwati@ateindia.com

Shri Kasi Vishwanathan

 Picanol India ( P) Ltd.

pksv@picanol.be

Shri Ramesh kumar Jain

 Pasupati Spg & Wvg Mills Ltd

jain.ramesh@gmail.com

Shri Manish Kapoor

 Aesa Air Engg Pvt Ltd.

aesa.in@aesa-ae.com

Shri V R Rathnam

 Uster Technologies India Pvt Ltd.

rathnam.vr@uster.com