EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  

               Name

      Company       Name

                    Email

       Status

Shri. Sharad Jaipuria

Ginni International Ltd.

sharad.jaipuria@ginniint.com

President

Shri. Hardyal S Cheema

Cheema Spintex Ltd.

hardyal@cheemagroup.com   

President   

Shri. Sanjay Jain

T T Limited.

sjain@tttextiles.com

Vice President

Shri. K. K. Agarwal

Alps Industries Limited

kkagarwal@alpsindustries.com

Immediate Past President


Shri. Aabhas Dalmial

Aabhas Spinners Pvt. Ltd.

aabhasdalmia@hotmail.co.uk

Member

Shri. Rajeev Mittal

Aarti International Ltd.

rajeevmittal@aartiinternational.co

Member

Shri. Subhash Agarwal

Agrawal Indotex Limited

sca@theagrawal.com

Member

Shri. Ramesh Kumarl

Avani Textile Ltd.

avanitextiles@gmail.com

Member

Shri. R .L .Toshniwal

Banswara Syntex Limited

rltoshniwal@banswarafabrics.com

Member

Shri. R. Subramaniam

Grasim Bhiwani Textile Mills

r.subramaniam@adityabirla.com

Member

Shri. R. Subramaniam

Grasim Bhiwani Textile Mills

r.subramaniam@adityabirla.com

Member

Shri. O. P. Jain

Birla Cotsyn ( India ) Limited

opjainbg@gmail.com

Member

Shri. D. L. Birla

Birla Textile mills

dlbirla@birlatextile.com

Member

Shri. Mukesh Kumar Tyagi

BST Textile Mills Pvt. Ltd.

bstyarn@yahoo.com

Member

Shri. S. K. Khandelia

Chenab Textile Mills

skkhandelia@sutlejtextiles.com

Member

Shri. Rakesh Goel

DCM Textiles

goel.rakesh@dcmtextiles.com

Member

Shri. Rajiv Patodia

Eurotex Industries & Exports Ltd.

eurotex@bom3.vsnl.net.in

Member

Shri. Sanjay Singhal

Fertichem Cotspin Ltd.

ssinghal@fertichemgroup.com

Member

Shri. Brajesh Goyal

GR Fabrics ( P) Ltd.

grfabs@gmail.com

Member

Shri. Rajiv Garg

Garg Acrylics Ltd..

rajivgarg@gargltd.com

Member

Shri. Anurag Dalmia

GHCL ltd

vco@dbpl.co.in

Member

Shri. Rajesh Sehgal

Gillanders Arbuthnot & Co.

rsehgal@gillandersindia.in

Member

Shri. Shishir Jaipuria

Ginni Filaments Ltd.

shishir@ginnifilaments.com

Member

Shri. L. K. Singh

GPI Textiles Ltd..

lksingh@gpitextiles.com

Member

Shri. Navneet Grover

Grospinz Fabz Ltd.

navneetgrover@hotmail.com

Member

Shri. Gopal Krishan Gupta

Hisar Spinning Mills Ltd.

anurag@hisarspinning.com

Member

Shri. Gopal Krishan Gupta

Hisar Spinning Mills Ltd.

info@hpthread.com

Member

Shri. Ranvir K Vij

Indo Rama Synthetics( India) Ltd.

ranvirk.vij@indorama-ind.com

Member

Shri. Mohit Jain

Indo-count Industries Ltd.

mjain@indocount.com

Member

Shri. Rakesh Bajaj

Innovative Textiles Pvt. Ltd.

rb@innovativetextiles.com

Member

Shri. Rohit Seru

JCT Ltd.

rohits@jctltd.com

Member

Shri. Yogesh Kumar Jindal

Kashi Visahwanath Textile Mill Ltd

yogesh.jindal@kvsgroup.co.in

Member

Shri. Sanjay Garg

Longowalia Yarns Ltd.

sanjaygarg@longowalia.com

Member

Shri. Rishi Oswal

Malwa Industries Ltd.

roswal@malwagroup.com

Member

Shri. Shekhar Agarwal

Maral Overseas Ltd (A Unit of RSWM Group)

sa@lnjb.com

Member

Shri. N. M. Shukla

Moenus Textile Pvt. Ltd.

info@moenus.in

Member

Shri. Sunil Patwari

Nagreeka Exports Ltd.

info@nagreeka.com

Member

Shri. Kamal Oswal

Nahar Group of Companies

kamal@owmnahar.com

Member

Shri. R. L. Nolkha

Nitin Spinners Ltd.

rln@nitinspinners.com

Member

Shri. Vinit S. Sethi

Orient Texfabs Pvt. Ltd.

vinitsethi@orientfashions.com

Member

Shri. Ashok Oswal

Oswal Spinning. & Weaving. Mills Ltd.

mail@oswalcotton.com

Member

Shri. Ramesh Kumar Jain

Pasupati Spinning & Weaving Mills Ltd.

jain.ramesh@gmail.com

Member

Shri. V. K. Jain

Pratibha Syntex Ltd.

mdoffice@pratibhasyntex.com

Member

Shri. Sudhir Jain

Pundrik Textile Mills Pvt Ltd.

sudhirjain@samundarfabrics.in

Member

Shri. Rajesh Goyal

Radiant Textile Limited

radiant_textiles@rediffmail.com

Member

Shri. S. S. Arora

Rainbow Denim Ltd.

ssarora@rainbowdenim.com

Member

Shri. M. S. Pooni

Rana Polycot Ltd.

info@ranagroup.com

Member

Shri. Anil Satia

ST Cottex Exports (P) Ltd.

amit@stexports.com

Member

Shri. Neeraj Saluja

Satia Synthetics Ltd.

satiasyn@gmail.com

Member

Shri. Ashu Jain

SEL Manufacturing Co. Ltd.

md@selindia.in

Member

Shri. Sandeep Gupta

Sharmanji Yarns Pvt. Ltd.

sharmanjiyarn@gmail.com

Member

Shri. Amjad Ali

Shyam Indospin Ltd.

shyammis@gmail.com

Member

Shri. Mukund Choudhary

Sohrab Spinning Mills Limited

sohrab@satyam.net.in

Member

Shri. Munish Avasthi

Spentex Industries Ltd.

mukund@clcindia.com

Member

Shri. Vivek Verma

Sportking India Limited

munishavasthi@sportking.co.in

Member

Shri. Dhruv Satia

T.C. Spinners Pvt. Ltd.

dhruvsatia@gmail.com

Member

Shri. Rajinder Gupta

Trident Limited

rg@tridentindia.com

Member

Shri. Anurag Gupta

Usha Yarns Ltd.

ushayarnsltd@rediffmail.com

Member

Shri. Vishal Bhalla

Vaibhav Yarn Mills (P) Ltd.

vishalbhalla@vaibhavyarns.com

Member

Shri. Vikam Jain

Vallabh Textile Company Ltd.

vjain@vtcl.co.in

Member

Shri. Adish Oswal

Vardhman Polytex Ltd.

adish.oswal@oswalgroup.com

Member

Shri. S. P. Oswal

Vardhman Spg. & Gen. Mills Ltd.

sposwal@vardhman.com

Member

Shri. Vinod Ahuja

VRA Cotton Mills Pvt. Ltd.

pvrahuja@gmail.com

Member

Shri. Rajesh R. Mandawewala

Welspun India Limited

rrm@welspun.com

Member

Shri. Ashish Bagrodia

Winsome Textile Inds. Limited

ashish@winsometextile.com

Member

Shri. Manish Bagrodia

Winsome Yarns Limited

manish@winsomegroup.com

Member

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS  

               Name

Company Name

                     Email

      Status

Shri. G V Aras

 A.T.E Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.

g_v_aras@ateindia.com

Associate Member

Shri. Manish Kapoor

Aesa Air Engineering Pvt. Ltd.

manish.kapoor@aesa-ae.com

Associate Member

Shri. Prem S Bajpaik

Avadh Texwood & Systems (P) Ltd.

premsbajpai@atwspl.com

Associate Member

Shri. Mahesh Sharda

Din Dayal Purushottam Lal

mahesh@ddplcott.com

Associate Member

Shri. Mohit D. Shah

Gill & Co. Pvt. Ltd.

mohit@gillcot.com

Associate Member

Shri. Updeep Singh

Itema Weaving (india) Private Limited

us@itemaweaving.co.in

Associate Member

Shri. Vinay Kotak

Kotak Ginning & Pressing Industries

vinay.kotak@kotakcommodities.com

Associate Member

Shri. R. Manikanda Murthy/p>

Mag Solvics Private Limited

hra@magsolvics.com

Associate Member

Shri. Unupom Kausik

Olam Exports (India) Limited

unupom.kausik@olamnet.com

Associate Member

Shri. P Kasivishwanathan

Picanol India Pvt Ltd..

pksv@picanol.be

Associate Member

Shri. Nikhil R. Parikh

R.B Electronic and Engineering Private Ltd.

texsales@eecindia.com

Associate Member

Shri. P. K . Deka

Rieter India Pvt. Ltd.

pk.deka@rieter.com

Associate Member

Shri. Amit Gupta

Saurer Textile Solutions Pvt Ltd .

ashok.juneja@saurer.com

Associate Member

Shri. Ashok Juneja

Square Corporation

misc@square-corp.com

Associate Member

Shri. Ashish Sharma

Truetzschler India Private Limited

ashish.sharma@truetzschler.in

Associate Member

Shri. V R Rathnam

Uster Technologies India Marketing Pvt Ltd.

rathnam.vr@uster.com

Associate Member

Shri. Pradip Roy

Voltas Limited

pradiproy@voltas.com

Associate Member